Commit 038b5bf8 authored by Per Cederqvist's avatar Per Cederqvist
Browse files

Initial checkin.

parent 1737638e
Various authors have contributed to the LysKOM server through the
years. This list was constructed in 1998, over 8 years after the
project started, so it may be incomplete.
Lars Aronsson
Thomas Bellman
David Byers
Per Cederqvist
Pär Emanuelsson
Peter Eriksson
Linus Tolke
Inge Wallin
Lars Willför
In addition to the above authors, several other persons have
contributed feedback, ideas, criticism and bug reports. The server
wouldn't be what it is unless we got that. You know who you are.
The sources includes third-party software which was released under
GPL by other authors than the above. See src/libraries/regex/AUTHORS
and src/server/getopt.* and the various files created by automake and
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment